Posts tagged with ‘Push Press’

  • 2018-01-19 Friday

    A) Group Stretch B) CF Open 12.3 AMRAP 18 minutes: 15 Box jumps, 24″/20″ box 12 Push press 115/75 9…

    by
  • 2017-12-11 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Push Press 5-5-3-3-2-2 Start @70% and build up each set C) WOD SSG Joshua Hager, United…

    by
  • 2017-09-04 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD “Fight Gone Bad” 3 rounds, 1 min per station, of: Wall Ball, 20/14 lbs, 10…

    by
  • 2017-08-25 Friday

    A) Group Stretch B) Push Press 5×3 C) WOD 600m Run 20 S2OH 95/65 20 Burpees Over The Bar 400m…

    by
  • 2017-08-14 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Deficit Snatch Snatch with a 1″ deficit Work up to 85% for doubles Than Drop to…

    by
  • 2017-06-14 Wednesday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 200m Run 15 Push Press 135/95 15 Front Rack Lunges 400m Run 15 Push Press…

    by
  • 2017-04-28 Friday

    A) Group Stretch B) Strength -Take 7 min to find a 1RM Strict Press -THEN- -Take 7 min to find…

    by
  • 2017-04-03 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Push Press Find 2rm for the day C) WOD 4RDS 400m Run 15 Deadlifts 185/135 15…

    by
  • 2017-03-18 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 30 Min AMRAP -If you finish, start back at the top 150 DU 50 Goblet…

    by
  • 2017-01-16 Monday

    A) Group Stretch 3 RNFT 15 PVC Pipe Good Mornings 25 Mountain Climbers 30 Sec Planks B) Push Press 10,…

    by