Posts tagged with ‘OHS’

  • 2018-02-10 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD “Lumberjack 20″ 20 Deadlifts 275/195# 400m Run 20 Kettlebell Swings 70/53# 400m Run 20 Overhead…

    by
  • 2018-02-07 Wednesday

    A) Group Stretch B) Split Jerk C) WOD “Nancy” 5 RFT 400 meter run 15 Overhead squat 95/65#

    by
  • 2018-01-31 Wednesday

    A) Group Stretch B) Shoulder Press 6×4 Perform all sets @ 75-80% C) WOD 12min AMRAP 5 Power Snatches 7…

    by
  • 2017-12-29 Friday

    A) Group Stretch B) OHS 5×3 *work to a heavy load C) WOD 15min AMRAP 15 Power Snatches 30 Double…

    by
  • 2017-12-11 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Push Press 5-5-3-3-2-2 Start @70% and build up each set C) WOD SSG Joshua Hager, United…

    by
  • 2017-12-04 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Front Squat Establish a new 1Rm C) WOD 4RDS 15 Box Jumps 12 Burpees Over The…

    by
  • 2017-12-02 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD “Teams of 2” 1000m Row 100 Wall Balls 50 Clean & Jerks 900m Row 100…

    by
  • 2017-11-08 Wednesday

    A) Group Stretch B) Bench Press 4×8 @ 75% C) Pause Bench Press 3×4 @ 70% 2 sec pause at…

    by
  • 2017-10-18 Wednesday

    A) Group Stretch B) Bench Press Establish 1Rm for the day C) WOD “Teams of 2” 100 Snatches 100 Push…

    by
  • 2017-10-14 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 1mile Run 21 Clean & Jerks 155/105 21 Burpee Box Jump Overs 15 Snatches 135/95…

    by