Posts tagged with ‘Box Jumps’

  • 2017-12-04 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Front Squat Establish a new 1Rm C) WOD 4RDS 15 Box Jumps 12 Burpees Over The…

    by
  • 2017-11-18 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 3RDS 5 Power Cleans 185/125 10 Burpees Over the Bar 20 Wall Balls Rest 2…

    by
  • 2017-11-11 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 3RDS 5 Power Cleans 185/125 10 Burpees Over the Bar 20 Wall Balls Rest 2…

    by
  • 2017-11-06 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Front Squat 5×3 @ 85% C) Pause Front Squat 3×5 @ 70 *Max Effort Reps on…

    by
  • 2017-11-04 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD Navy Chief Special Warfare Operator (SEAL) Adam Lee Brown, 36, of Hot Springs, AR, was…

    by
  • 2017-11-02 Thursday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 16min AMRAP Ascending Ladder Snatches Box Jumps Rx: 95/65 *2-4-6-8-10 and so on C) Finisher…

    by
  • 2017-09-30 Saturday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 2 RFT 400m run 20 Clean and Jerks 115/85 15 Box jumps 10 HSPU -Rest…

    by
  • 2017-09-20 Wednesday

    A) Group Stretch B) Strict Press Work up to a heavy 3RM for the day then drop to 65-75% and…

    by
  • 2017-09-11 Monday

    A) Group Stretch B) Hang Power Clean Work up to 80-85% and start your working reps 5×3 C) WOD Run…

    by
  • 2017-09-08 Friday

    A) Group Stretch B) WOD 12min AMRAP 3 Full Snatches 6 Pull-Ups/ +3 C2B 9 Box Jump Rx 115/75 Rest…

    by